Dear New Followers on Hadel777

20 Sep

This was my first experiment but never used this blog … please follow me on “Hadel” Blog …. thank you!

“HADEL” Link: 

http://hadelsm.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/hadels-corner-poetry-2009-2011/

 

I apologize for the inconvenience.

 

Hadel

16 Responses to “Dear New Followers on Hadel777”

  1. adollyciousirony September 20, 2014 at 9:52 pm #

    Thanks Hadel dear for liking “French Talk” to follow as well as my other blogs. I highly appreciate this a lot 🙂 Kindly accept my gift for you here: http://allaboutlemon.com/le-cadeau/ , as a token of my gratitude for your support and just simply because YOU ARE LOVED!.. Have fun blogging and good luck with your book… Have fun and keep on blogging. See you around! mmmwahhh

    • Hadel September 21, 2014 at 5:40 am #

      This is the most beautiful message I have received thus far. Thank you very much and your kind words is always appreciated. You too, thank you and have fun blogging! Will checkout the link. All the best, Hadel 😉

      • AXSL February 1, 2015 at 6:46 pm #

        Hello Hadel … I am Curious…. When You Started the Blog What Was It You Wanted to Write?

      • Hadel February 2, 2015 at 10:25 am #

        Hi, Oh, I probably started the blog on 2010. Mostly was writing poetry. Had a whole page but now published so unable to place all my poems. I want to write short stories soon as well as some blogs of myself and interests. Thanks for asking….very kind!

      • AXSL February 1, 2015 at 6:48 pm #

        I am So Sorry But I Only Now Seen Your Message
        Please Forgive My Lateness
        I do Hope To See You Write Something 🙂

      • Hadel February 2, 2015 at 10:25 am #

        No problem! 😉

      • Hadel February 2, 2015 at 10:29 am #

        Ps: I blog on this http://hadelsm.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/hadels-corner-poetry-2009-2011/ … hadel777 was my test account and never blogged on there fyi

  2. Evgenia May 26, 2015 at 1:44 pm #

    Thanks for the follow, I like your post it’s great

    • Hadel May 27, 2015 at 7:37 am #

      Thank you!!

      • Evgenia May 27, 2015 at 7:42 am #

        You’re Welcome! Hadel

  3. Evgenia May 26, 2015 at 1:48 pm #

    Reblogged this on Legitimate Work at Home Jobs & Opportunities and commented:
    Thanks for the follow, I like your post it’s great
    I blog on these sites below
    would like you to visit my sites
    http://www.EvgeniaIoannouWebsite.com
    http://evgenia.siterubix.com/
    http://pcgamesall.siterubix.com/

    • Hadel May 27, 2015 at 7:37 am #

      Thanks, I will take a look. 😉

      • Evgenia May 27, 2015 at 7:43 am #

        You’re Welcome! Hadel

  4. Siddhartha Dua October 5, 2017 at 4:41 pm #

    Hi. Hadel. I am also a new blogger, I am more a writer than a blogger.
    Check out a small poem by my daughter .

    Follow the blog if you like the stuff there
    https://www.obsoletereality.com/obsolete-reality/

    • Hadel October 5, 2017 at 6:01 pm #

      Thank you for sharing your daughter’s poem. I sincerely liked it, very good …. shared on twitter.

      • Siddhartha Dua October 5, 2017 at 6:19 pm #

        Thanks for your lovely gesture Hadel. I am truly obliged.

Leave a Reply

